SXSW – A Look Back at Muse and Band of Horses

I usually don’t repost content here that I have made for other websites or publications, but in this case I will make an exception. Last week I had the pleasure to cover South by Southwest for Study Breaks Magazine. My two favorite shows were Band of Horses’ and Muse. I saw them both at Stubb’s and recorded some of my favorite songs with a little Flipcam. I think the audio and visual quality came out great, despite the Flipcam’s size.

Muse – Starlight

Muse – Uprising

Muse – Resistance

Muse – Knights of Cydonia

Muse – Supermassive Black Holes

Band of Horses – Is There a Ghost

Band of Horses – No One’s Going to Love You

Band of Horses – Cigarettes and Wedding Bands

Band of Horses – Funeral

Rights to video are exclusively belong Band of Horses/Muse/Stubb’s.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

