Best Quotes About College

I have compiled some of my favorite quotes about college for Study Breaks Magazine. Here is what I have so far:

Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son.

Dean Wormer, Animal House

You’re my boy, Blue! You’re my boy.

You’re…you’re crazy man. I like you, but you’re crazy.

We’re…We’re going streaking! We’re going up the quad and to the gymnasium.

Frank the Tank, Old School

I came here to this country to study the great American art of muff diving. To smack clam, munch rug, dine at just one American pink taco stand!

Taj Mahal Badalandabad, Van Wilder

Anytime you pass up sex, you’re cheating on yourself. You’re in college. The window of opportunity to drink and do drugs and take advantage of young girls is getting smaller by the day.

E.L, Road Trip

What is education? It’s paying attention, it’s opening yourself up to this great big ball of shit that we call life, and what’s the worst thing that can happen? You get bit in the ass! Well let me tell you, my ass looks like hamburger meat, but I can still sit down!

Ben Ellis, Accepted

Bring us a pitcher of beer every seven minutes until somebody passes out. And then bring one every ten minutes.

Thornton Melon, Back to School

We need kegs, multiple, cold and domestic.

James “Droz” Andrews, PCU

How did I fail women’s studies? I love bitches!

Jamal, How High

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

